Downtown Staff

Staff

Elizabeth A. Weirick
Elizabeth A. Weirick
CEO
414-220-4700 ext. 1
bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Lesia Ryerson - Executive Assistant
Lesia Ryerson
Executive Assistant
414-220-4700 ext. 2
lryerson@milwaukeedowntown.com
Matt Dorner - Economic Development Director
Matt Dorner
Economic Development Director
414-220-4700 ext. 4
mdorner@milwaukeedowntown.com
Erica Chang
Erica Chang
Marketing & Events Coordinator
414-220-4700 ext. 5
echang@milwaukeedowntown.com
Gabriel Yeager
Gabriel Yeager
Downtown Environment Specialist
414-220-4700
gyeager@milwaukeedowntown.com
Steve Basting
Steve Basting
Director of Public Service Ambassador Program
414-220-4700 ext. 3
sbasting@milwaukeedowntown.com
Greg Peterson
Greg Peterson
Director of Clean Sweep Ambassador Program
414-220-4700 ext. 7
Debbie Dean
Debbie Dean
Assistant Director of Public Service Ambassador Program
414-220-4700 ext. 7
debbie@milwaukeedowntown.com